

6 C Let us join this mass movement towards Surajya, Realise the hopes and aspirations of the people and take India to greater heights!

## National Level Patriotic Poem Competition

## **Terms and Conditions**

- 1. You can participate in the contest by registering on the MyGov platform.
- 2. The Contest is open to Indian Nationals only.
- 3. Multiple entries by a child are not allowed.
- 4. The language of the poem must be in any of the languages recognized by Constitution of India in its 8<sup>th</sup> schedule including English i.e. Sanskrit, Assamese, Bangla, Bodo, Dogri, Gujarati, Hindi, Kashmiri, Kannada, Konkani, Maithili, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Oriya, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Santali, Sindhi, and Urdu.
- 5. Poem should contain minimum 10 lines.
- 6. You must be the sole author and owner of the copyright of the content submitted and the same should not have been previously published in any print and digital media.
- 7. The entry must not contain any provocative, objectionable or inappropriate content.
- 8. Centre For Cultural Resources and Training (CCRT) and MyGov does not accept any liability for the publication of unlawfully reproduced contents.
- 9. Centre For Cultural Resources and Training (CCRT) and MyGov takes no responsibility for corrupted or late entry.
- 10. All the entries submitted by the contestants can be used by CCRT and MyGov on their social media or website.
- Entries duly completed must be submitted using the online application system before 11:30
  PM IST on or before 7<sup>th</sup> August, 2020.
- 12. Entry must be submitted on MyGov portal. The link for the same has been made available at <a href="http://www.mygov.in">www.mygov.in</a>
- 13. The Winner will be declared through email or by way of announcing his/her name on the MyGov blog page. The result of the competition will also be uploaded on the website of the CCRT i.e. <u>http://www.ccrtindia.gov.in/</u>
- 14. All the winners will be awarded with prize money along with merit certificate, the amount of the prize money are as follows:
  - First Prize (15000 /-)
  - Second Prize (7500/-)
  - Third Prize (5000/-)



• Consolation Prizes (2000 /-) for each state/ Union Territory of India (poems from which state/ U. Territory received)

## राष्ट्रीय स्तर की देशभक्ति कविता प्रतियोगिता

## नियम और शर्तें

- 1. आप MyGov प्लेटफॉर्म पर पंजीकरण करके प्रतियोगिता में भाग ले सकते हैं।
- 2. प्रतियोगिता केवल भारतीय नागरिकों के लिए खुली है।
- 3. एक व्यक्ति द्वारा कई प्रविष्टियों की अनुमति नहीं है।
- 4. कविता की भाषा भारत के संविधान द्वारा मान्यता प्राप्त किसी भी भाषा अर्थात् अंग्रेजी, संस्कृत, असमिया, बंगला, बोडो, डोगरी, गुजराती, हिंदी, कश्मीरी, कन्नइ, कोंकणी, मैथिली, मलयालम, मणिपुरी, मराठी, नेपाली, ओड़िया, पंजाबी, तमिल, तेलुगु, संथाली, सिंधी और उर्दू सहित 8 वीं अनुसूची में शामिल होनी चाहिए।
- 5. कविता में कम से कम 10 पंक्तियाँ अवश्य हों।
- आपके द्वारा प्रस्तुत विषय-वस्तु की सर्वत्रधिकार (कॉपीराइट) आपके पास होने चाहिए और यह आपके द्वारा लिखा गया हो। यह पहले किसी भी प्रिंट और डिजिटल मीडिया में प्रकाशित/प्रस्तुत नहीं होनी चाहिए।
- 7. प्रविष्टि में कोई भी उत्तेजक, आपत्तिजनक या अन्चित सामग्री नहीं होनी चाहिए
- सांस्कृतिक स्रोत एवं प्रशिक्षण केन्द्र (सीसीआरटी) और MyGov गैरकानूनी रूप से तैयार विषय-वस्तु के प्रकाशन के लिए कोई दायित्व स्वीकार नहीं करता है।
- सांस्कृतिक स्रोत एवं प्रशिक्षण केन्द्र (सीसीआरटी) और MyGov की गलत या देरी से हुई प्रविष्टि की जिम्मेदारी नहीं लेता है।
- 10. प्रतियोगियों द्वारा प्रस्तुत सभी प्रविष्टियों का उपयोग CCRT और MyGov द्वारा अपने सोशल मीडिया, वेबसाइट तथा प्रकाशन हेतु किया जा सकता है।
- 11. विधिवत पूर्ण की गईं प्रविष्टियाँ दिनांक अगस्त 7, 2020, को रात्रि 11:30 बजे (IST) से पहले ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रणाली का उपयोग करके भेजी जानी चाहिएँ ।
- 12. प्रविष्टि MyGov पोर्टल पर भेजी जानी चाहिए उसके लिए लिंक www.mygov.in पर उपलब्ध कराया गया है



- 13. विजेता को ईमेल के माध्यम से या MyGov ब्लॉग पेज पर उसका नाम घोषित करने के माध्यम से सूचित किया जाएगा। प्रतियोगिता का परिणाम CCRT की वेबसाइट यानी http://www.ccrtindia.gov.in/ पर भी अपलोड किया जाएगा।
- 14. सभी विजेताओं को पुरस्कार राशि से सम्मानित किया जाएगा, पुरस्कार की राशि इस प्रकार है:
  - पहला पुरस्कार (15000/-)
  - दूसरा पुरस्कार (7500/-)
  - तीसरा पुरस्कार (5000/-)
  - सांत्वना पुरस्कार (2000/-) भारत के प्रत्येक राज्य/केंद्रशासित प्रदेश के लिए (कविताएँ जिन राज्यों/संघ शासित क्षेत्रों से प्राप्त हुई हैं)